Nancy's Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 08:29:59 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Wed, Aug 02, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2017.html <p>I rode my bike on my 10 mile loop.&nbsp; Today I was 1 minute slower than Monday and I was more tired after.</p> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 01, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2017.html <p>I met the group at the parkway trail at the bottom of tithing hill.&nbsp; It was cool this morning and the run was beautiful.&nbsp; I really enjoyed it.&nbsp; I came home and ate breakfast then cleaned the kitchen.&nbsp; Then I did my arm weight exercises.&nbsp; Today was the first time since my shoulders and back started bothering me last year that I was able to do the full sequence with all the weights.&nbsp; I am glad that I can get back where I was.&nbsp; After dinner I swam laps with Chrissy and Leslie at the South County Pool.&nbsp; Chrissy and I do not really Love swimming but we are training for a Triathlon.&nbsp; Leslie loves swimming and is very good at it.</p> Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 31, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2017.html <p>I rode my bike on my 10 mile loop.</p> Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 29, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-29-2017.html <p>I ran my 4 mile loop and then I rode my bike to Leslie&#39;s and we rode our 8 mile loop.&nbsp; We are training for our Triathlon.&nbsp; I have also been swimming a couple times a week.&nbsp; Swimming laps is way harder than running and biking.&nbsp; Leslie thinks swimming is very easy.&nbsp; She goes twice as many laps as me and is not tired after.</p> Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Jul 27, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-27-2017.html <p>The group was suppose to meet at Bingham but I was the only one that came.&nbsp; I ran 4 miles and then headed home.</p> Thu, 27 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-26-2017.html <p>I rode my bike on my 10 route and then did leg weight/stomach exercises along with pushups.</p> Wed, 26 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Jul 25, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-25-2017.html <p>I ran my usual 4 mile loop aroud the block.</p> Tue, 25 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 24, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-24-2017.html <p>I rode my bike on my 10 mile course and then I did my arm weight exercises.<br /> &nbsp;</p> Mon, 24 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 17, 2017 http://Nancy.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2017.html <p>I rode my bike to work and then back home after work.&nbsp; After lunch and a short nap I did my arm weight exercises.</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:00:00